Reviews

updated at 03:49pm on 30/04/2019

by Anonymous gave West Hampstead Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

Great surgery

The staff, doctors and nurses are fantastic very professional caring people. I have a small child so unfortunately I frequent my GP quite often. I rarely have a bad experience and they are really good with children. The only criticism I have is that we can only get an emergency appointment in person and also some regular appointments are released only to those waiting in person at the surgery as well. If someone isn’t able to go at 8am and queue (they can be out the door) or too unwell to leave their homes then it will be impossible to get an appointment.

Visited in April 2019, Posted on 09 April 2019

by Anonymous gave West Hampstead Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

Excellent GPs and reception staff

The ability to book appointments online is great. GPs always take the to listen to your problem and are always able to give appropriate advice.

Visited in March 2019, Posted on 03 April 2019

by Shaun H gave West Hampstead Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

Excellent Service

Hi,

We're generally used the surgery for my 3 year old son and the overall service has been exceptional, we've been able to get an appointment whenever we want.

Visited in March 2019, Posted on 27 March 2019

by Katharine Armitage gave West Hampstead Medical Centre a rating of 5 stars

Fantastic staff

Every single member of staff I have seen at the surgery has been professional, informed but, most importantly, kind and considerate to my needs. They have made recent very difficult visits so much easier and I am hugely grateful. In particular the nursing staff are phenomenal.

My only issue is that the online booking system has been utterly useless for me! However, whenever I have turned up in person I have always been able to get an appointment.

Visited in March 2019, Posted on 26 March 2019